Video: Janet Looks at 89 Dick Pics


As a gay man, I have seen more than my share of dick pics.  Some have been appreciated and others have been unsolicited.  Despite that, I found this woman’s responses to watching 89 dick pics was quite funny.  And in fact, I KNOW I have reacted the same way on a time or two when seeing a few strange dick pics.

89 Thoughts That Run Through A Woman’s Head When She Looks At Dick Pics

A sampling of her thoughts:

  • “I’m not a size queen or anything… but this one’s very short.”
  • “The first thing I thought right now was: gerbil.”
  • “This reminds me of a scary movie.”

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/30/dick-pic-janet-looks-at-89-dicks_n_5635212.html?cps=gravity

About The Mental Meddler

A quirky, opinionated gay guy who offends both liberal and conservatives.

Posted on August 4, 2014, in Funny Videos, Online Videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Video: Janet Looks at 89 Dick Pics.

Comments are closed.

