Neil Patrick Harris & ‘American Horror Story: Freak Show’?


Is Neil Patrick Harris headed to American Horror Story: Freak Show??

​I personally think that Neil Patrick Harris and the series creator Ryan Murphy are both very talented people and I hope that they would work together great.  And the good news it that it sounds like both he and series creator Ryan Murphy want it to happen!

Harris made his interest known during an interview with Entertainment Weekly Radio, saying according to EW, “he actually wrote co-creator Ryan Murphy a letter asking to be on the new show, because that’s how much he loves the series (and freaks).”

Neil Patrick Harris said:

“I wrote a letter to Ryan asking if I can be in it, even though I wasn’t even available to be in it…I just love those series and Coven was fantastic…to do one that involves any kind of freak, circus nonsense is going to be so unsettling to watch. Can’t wait!”

His comment didn’t get an prompt response from series creator Ryan Murphy, who quickly rectified that when he took to Twitter on Friday, tweeting:

ryan

So, I’m hoping to see it work – leave comments and let us know at My Mental Medley what you think!!

 

About Jimmy

I am a quirky guy whose passions include reading, traveling, business and enjoying life to the fullest.

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Entertainment, TV and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Neil Patrick Harris & ‘American Horror Story: Freak Show’?.

Comments are closed.

