10 Totally Gay, Non-Gay Classic Movies by Pandora Boxx


10 Totally Gay, Non-Gay Classic Movies by Pandora Boxx

Flash Gordon
 I was recently going through my favorite movies and realized I’m a huge homosexual. Ok, so maybe I didn’t JUST realize that but I digress. I realized there certainly are some “gay classics” that have absolutely nothing to do with the gays at all. What makes a movie totally gay besides actual gay characters? Divas? Underdog revenge? Roller skating musical numbers? Whatever the case may be, I’ve put together my list of Ten Totally Gay, Non-Gay Classic Movies. Enjoy!
About The Mental Meddler

A quirky, opinionated gay guy who offends both liberal and conservatives.

Posted on April 8, 2014, in Entertainment, Movies, Pop Culture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 10 Totally Gay, Non-Gay Classic Movies by Pandora Boxx.

Comments are closed.

