Even if it’s fake, it’s a good sentiment: After Getting On His Daughter’s Computer, This Dad Writes This Letter…


Even if it’s fake, it’s a good sentiment.  I started to type something in on Google too and trust me, it had NOTHING to do with me, something I would NEVER search, nor need to know.  (And yes, my computer is ONLY used by ME!)  Point is, if someone wrote a letter based on what they actually saw, well, let’s just say I’d have some very interesting letters.  But regardless,  here is the alleged letter and just me say that while you’re reading this, go get me a damn sandwich.  (You’ll get the joke while reading it!)

 

google1

About The Mental Meddler

A quirky, opinionated gay guy who offends both liberal and conservatives.

Posted on April 3, 2014, in Friends & Family, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Even if it’s fake, it’s a good sentiment: After Getting On His Daughter’s Computer, This Dad Writes This Letter….

Comments are closed.

