3 comedy pics to brighten the monotony of the day


Hello everyone!  As you know, I actively try to keep a little bit of humor, insanity, a rant or two, and some intelligent though all mixed into one on here.  Probably, because, well that’s what’s going on in my head.  Too much of anything isn’t good.. and throughout our days we have to stop, pause and laugh.

I really related to the one as Hank Hill in the bathroom.  But regardless, I hope these graphics brighten your day too.

15430 15687 14469

Posted on February 27, 2014, in Funny Pics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been in a cranky mood today and this definitely made me smile!

    Like

  2. I’m glad to hear it made you smile! I love your blog!

    Like

