It’s one of the big reasons I shop at Target!


What about you?  I didn’t have that many problems with Walmart itself.  Yes, I wish they would treat thier employees better.  And yes, I have some other ideological problems with them.  But, I love the prices and the hours that most WalMart locations have.  The main reason I hate shopping at WalMart? See the graphic, for it explains perfectly.

It's my reason.  It'd rather pay a couple more cents than leave aggravated.

It’s my reason. It’d rather pay a couple more cents than leave aggravated.

 

About The Mental Meddler

A quirky, opinionated gay guy who offends both liberal and conservatives.

Posted on February 12, 2014, in Funny Pics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on It’s one of the big reasons I shop at Target!.

Comments are closed.

