Boy’s gotta eat.. and so do you. Here’s $5 off your first order.


Hey,

Because we all gotta eat, I thought you probably wouldn’t mind saving $5 on your first order from GrubHub. So I said to myself, “I’m gonna refer GrubHub to my friend.” And then I did it.

GrubHub will help you find and order a bite to eat online from a bunch of restaurants near you. No phone calls, no extra fees and 24/7 Customer Service that guarantees you’ll get what you ordered. It’s special. Like finding-a-dinosaur-bone-on-your-trip-to-Montana special. Enjoy your meal!

Click on my link or graphic and save $5!

Click on my graphic (or link below)  and save $5!

CLICK HERE TO SAVE $5 ON YOUR FIRST ORDER TO GRUB HUB!  HAPPY EATING!

About The Mental Meddler

A quirky, opinionated gay guy who offends both liberal and conservatives.

Posted on February 3, 2014, in Free stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ңi therе, I enjoy reading throսgh your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support уօս.

    Like

