Watch Shakira & Rihanna Release ‘Can’t Remember To Forget You’ Video


As soon as I saw that they had a new video I had to see it, although I wasn’t sure how I was going to feel about it.   I love them both, but some collaborations work and some don’t.  But, Rihanna and Shakira look absolutely stunning in the official music video for “Can’t Remember To Forget You”! Their equally unique voices and looks compliment each other perfectly, not to mention that they’re draped all over each other while showing off their beautiful bodies!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

shakira-rihanna-forget-you-sexy-vid-9

Posted on January 31, 2014, in Entertainment, Music, Online Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Watch Shakira & Rihanna Release ‘Can’t Remember To Forget You’ Video.

Comments are closed.

